Central Section

Professional Development Scholarship Form

Section Council
Professional Planner Representative
Rachelle Abbott, AICP
STEP, Inc.
Vice Chair
Tara Hitchens, AICP
East Lampeter Township
Secretary / Treasurer
Professional Planner Representative

Pamela Shellenberger, AICP
York County Planning Commission
Professional Planner
Michelle Brummer, AICP
Gannett Fleming
Professional Planner
Tracey Vernon, AICP
Vernon Land Use

Planning Official/Commissioner Representative
Scott Haverstick
Lancaster County Planning Commission
Jamie Lemon, AICP
Federal Highway Administration
PDO Committee Rep
Jennifer Boyer, AICP
Upper Allen Township
Planning Official/Commissioner Representative (alternate)

The Central Section represents members from the following counties:
Adams, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, York

APA PA - Sections Map

Central Section News 

Orientation Guideline

Pardon Us!

There are currently no results for News. Please check back soon.