Northeast Section

Section Council

Professional Planner  Representative
Peter Wulfhorst, AICP
Penn State Cooperative Extension

Vice Chair
Professional Planner Representative (alternate)
Nathaniel Staruch 
Monroe County Planning Commission

Kate McMahon, AICP
Northeastern PA Alliance

Victor Rodite, AICP
Borough of Northampton

Planning Official/Commissioner Representative
Cindy Campbell
Lackawanna County Regional Planning Commission

Planning Official/Commissioner Representative





The Northeast Section represents members from the following counties:
Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuykill, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wayne, Wyoming

APA PA - Sections Map

Northeast Section News 

Orientation Guideline

Pardon Us!

There are currently no results for News. Please check back soon.