Text Size: A A A

Lehigh Valley/Berks Section


Section Council

Section meetings will be held the first Friday of each month (no meeting in July) at 12 PM.  The meeting will be held at the Lehigh Valley Planning Commission Office.  Please call Sara Pandl with any questions.

Chair, Chapter Professional Planner
Sara Pandl, AICP, RLA

Lower Macungie Township
Email Sara

Secretary / Treasurer
Anthony P. Toth, AICP
Email Anthony

Council-at-Large, Chapter Professional Planner (alternate)
Tina Roseberry, AICP
City of Easton
Email Tina

Chapter Planning Official Rep
Amanda Raudenbush

Email Amanda

Chapter Planning Official Rep (alternate)

Becky A. Bradley, AICP
Lehigh Valley Planning Commission
Email Becky

Darlene Heller, AICP
City of Bethlehem
Email Darlene

Charlie Schmehl
Urban Research & Dev Co
Email Charlie
PDC Representative
Tina Roseberry, AICP
SSM Group, Inc.
Email Tina

PDO Representative


The Lehigh Valley Section represents members from the following counties:
Berks, Northampton, Lehigh

APA PA - Sections Map

Lehigh Valley Section News 

Pardon Us!

There are currently no results for News. Please check back soon.