Southeast Section

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Google +  Linked in

Section Council

Professional Planner Representative
Alexis Williams, AICP, PP
STV Inc.

Vice Chair
Professional Planner Representative
John Federico, AICP, PP, PE

Pattie Guttenplan, AICP
Montgomery County

Richard Collier, Jr., PP, AICP
Land Concepts Group

Immediate Past Section Chair
Justin Dula, AICP
Department of Environmental Protection

Planning Officials/ Commissioners
Charlie Guttenplan
vacant (alternate)

Ramond Joseph
Amanda Lafty
Kiersten Mailler
Maureen McQuilkin
Rebecca Ross, AICP
Rebecca Wetzler

Student Representatives
Zach Hammaker (Penn)
Matt Hess (Temple)
Kyle Hearing (Temple)

Board Advisors:
Christina Arlt, AICP
Chrissy Caggiano
Susan Elks, AICP
Abigail Poses
Andrew Svekla, AICP

The Southeast Section represents members from the following counties:
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia 

APA PA - Sections Map

Southeast Section News 



Orientation Guideline

Pardon Us!

There are currently no results for News. Please check back soon.