Text Size: A A A

Election Results – PA Chapter of APA

PA Chapter of APA congratulates the following officers who were re-elected to the Chapter Board to serve from January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2019.

James Cowhey, AICP
Vice President
Amy McKinney
Leah EppingerAICP
Justin Dula, AICP
Many thanks to these individuals for their continued willingness to serve the Chapter.