Text Size: A A A

Southwest Section

Website  Facebook  Twitter

Section Council

Section Chair
Chapter Professional Planner Rep.
Andrew H. Hartwell, AICP
Allegheny County Economic Development
Email Andrew

Vice Chair
William McLain
Allegheny County Economic Development
Email William

Secretary, Chapter Professional Planner Rep. (alternate)
Katie Stringent
Township of Upper St Clair
Email Katie

Treasurer, Chapter Planning Official Rep.
William Campbell
Marshall Township
Email William

Chapter Planning Official Rep. (alternate), Planning Official

Erica Kagle
Borough of Sewickley
Email Erica

Professional Planner/Member-at-Large
Nicole Zimsky, AICP
Marshall Township
Email Nicole

Professional Planner/Member-at-Large
Stephen J. Wiedemer, AICP
AD Marble and Company
Email Steve


 PDC Representative
Amy Lynn Wiles, AICP
Mackin Engineering
Email Amy

PDO Representative
Kay Pierce
Allegheny County Economic Development
Email Kay

The Southwest Section represents members from the following counties:
Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, 
Huntingdon , Indiana, Somerset , Washington, Westmoreland 

APA PA - Sections Map

Southwest Section News 

Pardon Us!

There are currently no results for News. Please check back soon.